Note that the TRMCC Online Store is temporarily closed while we source a new supply agreement. The products will be made available again shortly. Keep an eye on our Facebook page for further updates. Thank you for your patience & apologies for any inconvenience.

CONTACT US

SEND US A MESSAGE

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Have a question or comments about the Club? Drop us a message and we'll be in touch.

{{errors.first('rs-b669-d464-98d9', 'rs-b669-5e66-b45d')}}
{{errors.first('rs-b669-d464-bda2', 'rs-b669-5e66-b45d')}}
{{errors.first('rs-b669-d464-2011', 'rs-b669-5e66-b45d')}}

Message Sent

CLUB CONTACTS

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE

National President:
E: president@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 021 278 1184

North Island: Vice President:
E: vpnorth@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 027 378 5791

South Island: Vice President:
E: vpsouth@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 027 222 2388

NOTE: The National Committee includes Chapter Presidents.

Patron: Terry Williams.

Treasurer:
E: treasurer@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 027 567 1191

Membership queries:
E: membership@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 027 469 3969

Regalia Officer:
E: regalia@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 027 469 3969

Chapter contacts are on each Chapter’s page.

Information Officer:
E: comms@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 021 0629 8838

Secretary:
E: secretary@triumphriders.co.nz
M: 027 916 3136

Technical Officer
E: tech@triumphriders.co.nz

MAIL: PO BOX 859, WELLINGTON 6140

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT